Admin

Staff List

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Alcorn, Mike Instrumental Music 303-982-9706 michael.alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baker, Jacquie Instructional Coach 303-982-3714 jacquie.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balog, Lu Childcare Director 303-982-1436 linda.balog@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blaha, Lori Paraprofessional
lori.blaha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blechar, Julia 4th grade remote teacher
 303-982-1387 julia.blechar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diffenderfer, Shelby Kindergarten shelby.diffenderfer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ditmer, Ellen Music teacher 303-982-1405 ellen.ditmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dowsett, Josh Facilities Manager
joshua.dowsett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durant, Raechel ParaEducator raechel.durant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edstrom, Doreen Principal's Secretary 303-982-1431 doreen.edstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gaston, Liz Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-8409 Liz.Gaston@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hanne, Jessica Special Education Teacher  303-982-1398 jessica.hanne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harding, Danielle Health Aide 303-982-1421 danielle.harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henry, Lynne 5th grade teacher
303-982-1444 lynne.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson, Laurie School Secretary 303-982-1442 laurie.hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Kassie ParaEducator  kassie.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kardys, Andrea 1st grade teacher 303-982-3014 andrea.kardys@jeffco.k12.co.us
McBride, Jason PE teacher jason.mcbride@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luedtke, Taylor 4th grade teacher taylor.luedtke@jeffco.k12.co.us
McStraw, Lynn ELL tutor   lynn.mcstraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Nicole 2nd grade teacher
303-982-1432 nicole.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pankratz, Chris Art Teacher 303-982-1769 chris.pankratz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Dr. Lee  Occupational Therapist lee.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raskay, Sharon 3rd Grade teacher 303-982-9648 sharon.raskay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna
Instrumental Music 303-982-5909 leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schooler, Sherri Speech Language Pathologist  303-216-6260 sherri.schooler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tucker, Raechelle Library Paraprofessional 303-982-1382 raechelle.tucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
VandeVusse, Denise  Paraprofessional denise.vandevusse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wheeler, Laura Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2725  laura.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wiant, Lara Principal  303.-982-1446 lara.wiant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willmann, Lyndsy Learning Specialist   lyndsy.willmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.