Staff List

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Balog, Lu Childcare Director 303-982-1436 linda.balog@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blaha, Lori Paraprofessional
lori.blaha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blechar, Julia 4th grade teacher
 303-982-1387 julia.blechar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bonich, Sara  Preschool Teacher    
Brigman, Dave   PE Teacher    
Buck, Jasa 3rd grade Teacher     
Bustamante, Carlos   Custodian    
Ditmer, Ellen Music teacher 303-982-1405 ellen.ditmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edstrom, Doreen Principal's Secretary 303-982-1431 doreen.edstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fleming, Saige  School Social Worker    
Gaston, Liz Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-8409 Liz.Gaston@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hanne, Jessica Special Education Teacher  303-982-1398 jessica.hanne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harding, Danielle Health Aide 303-982-1421 danielle.harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henry, Lynne 5th grade teacher
303-982-1444 lynne.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Holly  Instructional Coach    
Hosier, Hope  Instrumental Music    
Hudson, Laurie School Secretary 303-982-1442 laurie.hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Kassie ParaEducator  kassie.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Karen  Facility Manager     
Laurita, Jessica   4th grade Teacher    
Mahan, Melissa  Cafeteria Manager    
McBride, Jason PE teacher jason.mcbride@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCaffrey, Fiona 1st grade Teacher    
McConnell, Andrew  Kindergarten Teacher    
Luedtke, Taylor 5th grade teacher taylor.luedtke@jeffco.k12.co.us
McStraw, Lynn ELL tutor   lynn.mcstraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Nicole 2nd grade teacher
303-982-1432 nicole.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nelson, Marina  Preschool Assistant    
Orpet, Katie  Art Teacher    
Phillips, Dr. Lee  Occupational Therapist lee.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raskay, Sharon 3rd Grade teacher 303-982-9648 sharon.raskay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna
Instrumental Music 303-982-5909 leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thome, Dawnelle 2nd grade Teacher    
Trujillo, Justine  ParaEducator    
VandeVusse, Denise  Paraprofessional denise.vandevusse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wheeler, Laura Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2725  laura.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
West, Debra  Speech/Language Pathologist    
Wiant, Lara Principal  303.-982-1446 lara.wiant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willmann, Lyndsy Learning Specialist   lyndsy.willmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.