Admin

Staff List

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Alcorn, Mike Instrumental Music 303-982-9706 michael.alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baker, Jacquie Instructional Coach 303-982-3714 jacquie.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balog, Lu Childcare Director 303-982-1436 linda.balog@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blaha, Lori Paraprofessional
lori.blaha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blechar, Julia 4th/5th teacher
  julia.blechar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ditmer, Ellen Music teacher ellen.ditmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durant, Raechel ParaEducator   raechel.durant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edstrom, Doreen Principal's Secretary 303-982-1431 doreen.edstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fredrickson, Jeany Kitchen Manager 303-982-1439 jeany.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanne, Jessica Special Education Teacher  303-982-1398 jessica.hanne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harding, Danielle Health Aide 303-982-1421 danielle.harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Ray Facilities Manager 303-982-1437 raymond.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henry, Lynne 4th/5th teacher
303-982-1444 lynne.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson, Laurie School Secretary 303-982-1442 laurie.hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ingram, Kacey Math Teacher 1st/2nd/4th/5th 303-982-1414 kacey.ingram@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Kassie ParaEducator    kassie.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kardys, Andrea 1st/2nd teacher 303-982-3014 andrea.kardys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loftus, Jill Occupational Therapist 303-982-3248 jill.loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malzahn, Sarah Kindergarten 303-982-4343 sarah.malzahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mandzi, Dr. Kathleen Psychologist  303-982-1210 kathleen.mandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McBride, Jason PE teacher jason.mcbride@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Carla 3rd Grade 303-982-1447 carla.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Nicole 1st/2nd teacher
303-982-1432 nicole.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pankratz, Chris Art Teacher 303-982-1769 chris.pankratz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poindexter, Sherry Kindergarten 303-982-1458 sherry.poindexter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raskay, Sharon 3rd Grade 303-982-9648 sharon.raskay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna
Instrumental Music 303-982-5909 leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sauer, Lindsay 1st/2nd teacher lindsay.sauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schooler, Sherri Speech Language Pathologist  303-216-6260 sherri.schooler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staton, Kim Special Education Teacher

kim.staton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stadler, Ryan Principal 303-982-1462 ryan.stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stier, Debbie 4th/5th teacher 303-982-1415 debra.stier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tucker, Raechelle Library Paraprofessional 303-982-1382 raechelle.tucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
VandeVusse, Denise  Paraprofessional   denise.vandevusse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Vernon, Paula Paraprofessional   paula.vernon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Dolores Physical Therapist 303-982-0778 dolores.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheeler, Ashton Paraprofessional
ashton.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheeler, Laura Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2725  laura.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us